Podcast platforms:

Full shows: | | | | Highlights:

CastBox Podcasts

Audio Podcasts

August 09, 2022

8/09/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Dark Day for America?; FBI Raids Trump Residence
8/09/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: GUEST: Alex Jones & the War for the World
8/09/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!

August 08, 2022

8/08/22 Monday, Hour 1: The World is Not Getting Better… But You Can!
8/08/22 Monday, Hour 2: Welcome to Homeless Island?
8/08/22 Monday, Hour 3: Red Wave Schmed Wave, Where are the Christians?

August 05, 2022

8/05/22 Friday, Hour 1: It's Not the Fastest or the Strongest that Wins…
8/05/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday Calls!
8/05/22 Friday, Hour 3: GIOYC Friday!

August 04, 2022

8/04/22 Thursday, Hour 1: The Hardened Heart of Bible Thumpers
8/04/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls for BTT!
8/04/22 Thursday, Hour 3: No Love!; Jackie Walorski Death Celebrated by Devils!

August 03, 2022

8/03/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: All This Talk of War!
8/03/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Will You Play the Blame Game?
8/03/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!

August 02, 2022

8/02/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Cleaning House in Afghanistan… While Home is on Fire!
8/02/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: GUEST: Don Grundmann of the Straight Pride Coalition
8/02/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Rebuild the Family! It's Urgent!

August 01, 2022

8/01/22 Monday, Hour 1: Happy Men's History Month!
8/01/22 Monday, Hour 2: Human Beings are a Mess!
8/01/22 Monday, Hour 3: The World Hates Real Men!

July 29, 2022

7/29/22 Friday, Hour 1: If You Feel Like you Have COVID… Congrats, You Have COVID!
7/29/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday Calls!
7/29/22 Friday, Hour 3: Get It Off Your Chest Friday!

July 28, 2022

7/28/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Bill Lockwood Returns for WHM!
7/28/22 Thursday, Hour 2: The Pilgrim's Progress & Amazing Calls!
7/28/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Bible Thumpa Thursday!

July 27, 2022

7/27/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: White People Apologizing?
7/27/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: GUEST: David Rubin
7/27/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!; Careful What You Believe!

July 26, 2022

7/26/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Didn't Know People Could be THIS Brainwashed!
7/26/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: So, You Think There are Demons?
7/26/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Chemical Imbalance Myth BUSTED Yet Again?

July 25, 2022

7/25/22 Monday, Hour 1: Slave to Anxiety, Fear & Thoughts?
7/25/22 Monday, Hour 2: Get Ready for Climate Migrants!
7/25/22 Monday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!

July 22, 2022

7/22/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday!; Everyone Mad Over an Illusion!
7/22/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday!; Women's Museum Features Men…
7/22/22 Friday, Hour 3: GIOYC Friday!; Amazing Calls!

July 21, 2022

7/21/22 Thursday, Hour 1: The BIBLE is NOT the Word!; Bible Thumper Thursday!
7/21/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls: Mental Health & Demons; Broken Families
7/21/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Thank You for WHM!

July 20, 2022

7/20/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Families Driven to Murder?
7/20/22 Wednesday, Hour: How to Let Go?; Once Great US Cities in Decay
7/20/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: WHM Moment!; Codifying Evil?

July 19, 2022

7/19/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Whats Worse, Being Enslaved to Men or to Thoughts?
7/19/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: White History Moments & Calls!
7/19/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Are You Double-Minded?

July 18, 2022

7/18/22 Monday, Hour 1: Last Thing the World Wants is for You to be Still
7/18/22 Monday, Hour 2: Ego and more Mess!
7/18/22 Monday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!

July 15, 2022

7/15/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday!; Death Cult USA!
7/15/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday!; Food Lines & Anger?
7/15/22 Friday, Hour 3: GIOYC Friday!; Rest in Peace Ivana Trump

July 14, 2022

7/14/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Christianity is all Bible Thumping Now
7/14/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Beat by Homeless People and More…
7/14/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Suicide is a Leading Cause of Death?

July 13, 2022

7/13/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Biden Fixes Gas Prices!... in Mexico
7/13/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls!
7/13/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!

July 12, 2022

7/12/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Young Children SMACKING Cops and Cussing?
7/12/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Bodega Worker was Stabbed
7/12/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!

July 11, 2022

7/11/22 Monday, Hour 1: Replacing Christianity Under the Guise of Fairness
7/11/22 Monday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls!
7/11/22 Monday, Hour 3: Fear No More, the Government is Sending an Abortion Boat

July 08, 2022

7/08/22 Friday, Hour 1: It's a Hateful, Unforgiving World
7/08/22 Friday, Hour 2: White History Open Line Friday!
7/08/22 Friday, Hour 3: There is NOTHING You Cannot Overcome

July 07, 2022

7/07/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Selling You Out to the Highest Bidder!
7/07/22 Thursday, Hour 2: God is Wrong Sometimes?
7/07/22 Thursday, Hour 3: The Future is Twerking Senators?

July 06, 2022

7/06/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Hated & Alienated: Young Men of America
7/06/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls!
7/06/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!; Lawless USA

July 05, 2022

7/05/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Angry, Violent America?
7/05/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: The World Loves False Solutions
7/05/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!

July 04, 2022

7/04/22 Monday, Hour 1: This is Still Our Home; Independence Day Show!
7/04/22 Monday, Hour 2: This is Still Our Home; Independence Day Show!
7/04/22 Monday, Hour 3: This is Still Our Home; Independence Day Show!

July 01, 2022

7/01/22 Friday, Hour 1: Happy White History Month!
7/01/22 Friday, Hour 2: It's Ok to be White!
7/01/22 Friday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!

June 30, 2022

6/30/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Jailing Political Opponents? This is America!
6/30/22 Thursday, Hour 2: God's Greatest Commandment?
6/30/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Bible Thumper Thursday Calls!

June 29, 2022

6/29/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Slow Down and DON'T Think!
6/29/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: You Don't Wanna be Involved? Evil Gets Involved with YOU!
6/29/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!

June 28, 2022

6/28/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Bill Lockwood is BACK!
6/28/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Democrats go DESPERATE
6/28/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Female Politics!... on BOTH Sides of the Aisle

June 27, 2022

6/27/22 Monday, Hour 1: Someone Has Us All Fighting Like This
6/27/22 Monday, Hour 2: To HELL With America?
6/27/22 Monday, Hour 3: Sex Strike Ladies Accidentally Return to Tradition!

June 24, 2022

6/24/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday!; SCOTUS Win on Guns!
6/24/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday!; Amazing Calls
6/24/22 Friday, Hour 3: ROE V WADE OVERTURNED!

June 23, 2022

6/23/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Juneteenth Bible Thumper Thursday!
6/23/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Government Just Straight-Up Lies Now
6/23/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!

June 22, 2022

6/22/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Wait, I Thought Republicans Were on Our Side?
6/22/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Jesse, Do You Know You are Black?
6/22/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!

June 21, 2022

6/21/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: No Fathers but at Least Y'all Got Juneteenth
6/21/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Remembering Lynchings from 100 Years Ago
6/21/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Society Hates Kids!; Amazing Calls!

June 20, 2022

6/20/22 Monday, Hour 1: Decline of the Family & God, Anything Goes!
6/20/22 Monday, Hour 2: Celebrating Juneteenth on the JLP Show
6/20/22 Monday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!; All Thoughts Are Lies

June 17, 2022

6/17/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday!; NOT Going Along with the Current Thing!
6/17/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday!
6/17/22 Friday, Hour 3: GIOYC Friday!

June 16, 2022

6/16/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Everybody Always Blaming God but They Don't Even Know Him
6/16/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Controlled Demolition of the Economy
6/16/22 Thursday, Hour 3: DAS RACIST said the Blind Man

June 15, 2022

6/15/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Bidenflation is the Plan! You are the Suckers!
6/15/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Broken Families Broken Country
6/15/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!; Amazing Calls

June 14, 2022

6/14/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Happy Birthday to the Flag and the President!
6/14/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Rebuilding the Family; Amazing Calls
6/14/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Anger, Ego and the Nature of Satan

June 13, 2022

6/13/22 Monday, Hour 1: Rallies, Marching and Pride Over the Weekend
6/13/22 Monday, Hour 2: Who's Fighting Back?
6/13/22 Monday, Hour 3: It's an Angry World

June 10, 2022

6/10/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday!; Never Has Truth Been More Hated
6/10/22 Friday, Hour 2: Are You the Ever-Changing Thought?
6/10/22 Friday, Hour 3: Get It Off Your Chest Friday