Podcast platforms:

Full shows: | | | | Highlights:

CastBox Podcasts

Audio Podcasts

May 20, 2022

5/20/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday!; The Demons Go After Elon Musk!
5/20/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday; Racism Hoax!
5/20/22 Friday, Hour 3: GIOYC Friday!; Amazing Calls!

May 19, 2022

5/19/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Bible Thumper Thursday; Christianity in Decline
5/19/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Bible Thumper Thursday; Amazing Calls
5/19/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Bible Thumper Thursday!

May 24, 2022

5/24/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: The Ransacking of America
5/24/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Oh, the People Getting Replaced!
5/24/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls

May 23, 2022

5/23/22 Monday, Hour 1: Civil War: Inside of You and Around You
5/23/22 Monday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls!
5/23/22 Monday, Hour 3: Hey Media, You Missed a Mass Shooting

May 18, 2022

5/18/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: The Game Being Played on America
5/18/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls!
5/18/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!

May 17, 2022

5/17/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Dividing the Races with Hate Instead of Uniting them with Truth
5/17/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: How Long Will America Last?
5/17/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Everybody Anxious and Depressed!

May 16, 2022

5/16/22 Monday, Hour 1: Mass Shootings in America
5/16/22 Monday, Hour 2: Has God Ever Helped You in a Situation
5/16/22 Monday, Hour 3: Jesse, You are an Extreme Racist!

May 13, 2022

5/13/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday; Kathy Barnette: Strong Republican Woman!
5/13/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday!; Has God Ever Helped You?
5/13/22 Friday, Hour 3: Get It Off Your Chest Friday!

May 12, 2022

5/12/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Bible Thumper Thursday: The Church is Female!
5/12/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Bible Thumper Thursday: Amazing Calls!
5/12/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Bible Thumper Thursday!

May 11, 2022

5/11/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!
5/11/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: No One Loves Black People
5/11/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: The Cycle of Hate Continues

May 10, 2022

5/10/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!
5/10/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Violence Brewing!
5/10/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Christianity is the Most Hated Religion

May 09, 2022

5/09/22 Monday, Hour 3: Amazing Calls!
5/09/22 Monday, Hour 2: Righteous Anger & Racism?
5/09/22 Monday, Hour 1: Ghetto America: Rage and Protests!

May 06, 2022

5/06/22 Friday, Hour 3: Get If Off Your Chest Friday!
5/06/22 Friday, Hour 2: They Hate Everything That's Right!
5/06/22 Friday, Hour 1: Sex Strike? What are We Going to Do!

May 02, 2022

5/02/22 Monday, Hour 3: Remembering the 1992 LA Riots
5/02/22 Monday, Hour 2: Cracking Down on Dissent!
5/02/22 Monday, Hour 1: They're Laughing at Your Expense

May 03, 2022

5/03/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Spiritual Illness Not Mental Illness
5/03/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Chasing Ghosts: Ghost of Kiev Confirmed Myth!
5/03/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: The End of Roe V. Wade?

May 04, 2022

5/04/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: MANHOOD HOUR!; America is Ghetto Now
5/04/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Great Calls!
5/04/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Women in Hysterics over the End of Roe V Wade

May 05, 2022

5/05/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Bible Thumper Thursday!; Awareness Awakening?
5/05/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Bible Thumper Thursday!; Amazing Calls!
5/05/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Bible Thumper Thursday!

March 10, 2022

3/10/22 Thursday, Hour 2: Racism in War!
3/10/22 Thursday, Hour 3: What is Success?
3/10/22 Thursday, Hour 1: The Government the People Deserve

March 07, 2022

3/07/22 Monday, Hour 3: All Your Calls!
3/07/22 Monday, Hour 2: Media Laments Censorship in Russia
3/07/22 Monday, Hour 1: Good Morning Cozy TV!

March 08, 2022

3/08/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: What Do Men & Women Want?
3/08/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Amazing Calls
3/08/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Just Buy a Tesla!

March 09, 2022

3/09/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: Manhood Hour!
3/09/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: Great Calls!
3/09/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Don't Believe the Hype!

March 04, 2022

3/04/22 Friday, Hour 1: GIOYC Friday!; Caring About Ukraine but not USA
3/04/22 Friday, Hour 2: GIOYC Friday!; Jeff Younger Taking Names
3/04/22 Friday, Hour 3: Get It Off Your Chest Friday!

February 03, 2022

2/03/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Men Being Replaced!; Jeff Zucker Resigns?

March 01, 2022

3/01/22 Tuesday, Hour 3: Capitol Rioter Commits Suicide?
3/01/22 Tuesday, Hour 2: Happy Women's History Month…
3/01/22 Tuesday, Hour 1: Zelensky & the EU?

March 02, 2022

3/02/22 Wednesday, Hour 3: Manhood Hour!
3/02/22 Wednesday, Hour 2: United States of Ukraine?
3/02/22 Wednesday, Hour 1: Ash Wednesday?; Biden's SOTU Address!

March 03, 2022

3/03/22 Thursday, Hour 3: Great Calls!
3/03/22 Thursday, Hour 2: You Said War? In That Case, My Pronouns are She/Her
3/03/22 Thursday, Hour 1: Deep State Goes After Family?